The Biocomputing Cluster

Management

Biocomputing Unit at Centro Nacional de Biotecnología

Laura del Caño
ldelcano@cnb.csic.es

Pablo Conesa
pconesa@cnb.csic.es

David Střelák
dstrelak@cnb.csic.es

Amaya Jiménez Moreno
ajimenez@cnb.csic.es

Yunior Fonseca
cfonseca@cnb.csic.es

Ana Cuervo
acuervo@cnb.csic.es

Marta Martínez
mmmtnez@cnb.csic.es

Roberto Melero
rmelero@cnb.csic.es

Federico de Isidro
fp.deisidro@cnb.csic.es

David Herreros
——@cnb.csic.es

Estrella Fernandez
me.fernandez@cnb.csic.es

Ana Cayuela 
acayuela@cnb.csic.es

Rubén Sánchez
rsanchez@cnb.csic.es

Jose Ramon Macias
jr.macias@cnb.csic.es

Jose Luis Vilas
jlvilas@cnb.csic.es

David Maluenda
dmaluenda@cnb.csic.es

Erney Ramirez
eramirez@cnb.csic.es

Polytechnic School at Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

Roberto Marabini
roberto@cnb.csic.es

Independent groups lead by former BCU members

Structural and physical determinants of viral assembly.

Carmen San Martin, Centro Nacional de Biotecnología, Spain.

Computational Methods for 3D Electron Microscopy

Jose-Jesús Fernández, Centro Nacional de Biotecnología, Spain.

Visualizing molecular machines

Sjors Scheres, MRC, UK.

Structural Biology Unit

Mikel Valle, CIC bioGUNE, Spain.

Cellular electron tomography.

Wanzhong He, NIBS, Beijing.

Quantitative Life Sciences

Javier Vargas Balbuena, McGill University, Canada

Former Members

Complete List